Home Biographies Schedule Feedback Guest Book

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

                                SCHEDULE

 

 

Fri., Apr. 13                                                                7:30 - 10:30

Center at Spring Street, Boyertown, PA

 

Sat., Apr. 21                                                              8:00 - 11:00

Gabelsville AA

 

Fri., May 11                                                                 7:00 - 10:00

East Penn Sportsman's Club, Lehighton

 

Sun., June 3                                                            2:00 - 6:00

Alburtis Park

 

Sat., June 9                                                              5:00 - 9:00

Becker's St. Peters Church, Molltown

 

Sun., June 10                                                          1:00 - 4:00

Antique Tractor Engine and Toy Club, 

Bowers Park

 

Fri., June 15                                                             7:00 - 10:00

Kempton Fair with Lester and his

   Hoe Downers

 

Sat., June 16                                                           7:00 - 10:00

Lower Milford  Fire Company Carnival

1601 Limeport Pike, 

 Coopersburg PA 18036

 

Sat., June 23                                                          5:00 - 9:00

Hecktown Trinity Lutheran Church

 

Sat., June 30

Lynnport Fire Company Fire Co.                     To  be Announced

Jamboree

   

Fri., July 13                                                             7:30 - 10:30

Center at Spring Street, Boyertown, PA

 

Sat: July 21           

Private             

 

Thur., July 26                                                         7:30 - 10:30

Williams Township Fire Company Carnival

 

Sat., July 28                                                           5:00 - 8:00

Huffs Church Picnic

 

Fri., Aug. 3                                                             7:00 - 10:00

East Penn Sportsman's Club, Lehighton, PA

 

Sat., Aug. 4                                                             6:00 - 9:00

Belleman's Church Picnic  (Public invited)  

 

Sun., Aug 5                                                              3:00 - 6:00                              

Private

 

Sat., Aug. 25                                                         12:30 - 4:30     

Mt. Zion Church, Krumsville, PA

 

Sun., Sept. 9                                                            2:00 - 6:00

Alburtis Park

 

Sat., Sept. 15                                                           5:00 - 8:00

Friedens Church Apple Fest, Stony Run

 

Sat., Oct. 6                                                               2:00 - 5:00

Belfast Apple Festival

 

Sat., Oct. 6                                                              7:30 - 10:30

Hawk Mountain Civil Club @ Virginville Grange  

  (Call 610-562-7652 or  610-562-0169  for 

     tickets.  Doors open at 5:30.  Food at 6:30.)

 

Sat., Oct. 27                                                            8:00 - 11:00

Gabelsville AA

 

Sat., Nov. 10                                                            8:00 - 11:00

Emerald Fire Company (Ticket Drawing)

 

Sat., Nov. 24                                                            7:00 - 10:00

Virginville Grange

     

Traditional Country Music For All Occasions

Providing entertainment to the Lehigh Valley area and beyond for over 50 years!

 

For booking information, please contact Tom Moss (484-201-3189 or majesticsband@aol.com.  Visit us a t www.themajesticsband.net and on Facebook at The Majestics Band

**Don't forget to bring lawn chairs to outdoor events**

 

 

Back to top