Home Biographies Schedule Feedback Guest Book

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

SCHEDULE

 

Fri., Aug. 4

East Penn Sportsman's Club, Lehighton, PA

7:00 - 10:00

 

Sat., Aug. 5

Bellemans Church Sunday School Picnic

6:00 - 9:00

 

Sun., Aug. 6 - NEW 

Alburtis Park 

3:00 - 7:00  

 

Sat., Aug. 12

St. Lukes Church, Belfast, Peach Festival - Cancelled

5:00 - 8:00

 

Sun., Aug 13

Old Time Plow Boys German Cultural Heritage, Kutztown University

12:00 Noon -

 

Sat., Aug. 19

Little Moore Church, Danielsville, PA

5:00 - 9:00

 

Sun., Aug 20

Rain Date for Little Moore

 

Sat.., Aug. 26

Mt. Zion Church, Krumsville

12:30 - 4:30

 

Fri., Sept. 8

Center at Spring Street, Boyertown

7:30 - 10:30

 

 

Sat., Sept. 9

Private

 

Sun., Sept. 10

Alburtis Park

2:00 - 6:00

 

Sat. Sept. 16

Frieden's Church Apple Festival, Stony Run

5:00 - 8:00

 

Sat., Oct. 7

Belfast Church Apple Festival

2:00 - 5:00

 

Hawk Mtn. Civic Club - Virginville Grange

   (Call 610-562-0169 or 610-562-7652 for tickets)

   Doors open at 5:30; Food at 6:30

7:30 - 10:30

 

Sat., Oct. 14

Private

7:00 - 10:00

 

Sat., Oct. 21

Kempton Rod & Gun Club

Tickets Only

6:00 - 9:00

 

Sat., Oct. 28

Gabelsvillee AA (Halloween Party)

8:00 - 11:00

 

Fri., Nov. 3

East Penn Sportsman's Club, Lehighton, PA

7:00 - 10:00  

 

Sat., Nov. 25

Virginville Grange

7:00 - 10:00

 

 

 

Traditional Country Music For All Occasions

Providing entertainment to the Lehigh Valley area and beyond for over 50 years!

 

For booking information, please contact Tom Moss (484-201-3189 or majesticsband@aol.com.  Visit us a t www.themajesticsband.net and on Facebook at The Majestics Band

**Don't forget to bring lawn chairs to outdoor events**

 

 

Back to top